Members in the Lab

SUPERVISORS:

Dr. Peter B. Luh

Peter.Luh@uconn.edu

 

ASSISTANT RESEARCH PROFESSORS:

Bing Yan

Bing.Yan@uconn.edu

Mikhail Bragin

Mikhail.Bragin@uconn.edu

 

GRADUATE RESEARCH ASSISTANTS:

Smart Building Group:

Ying Yan

Ying.Yan@uconn.edu

Xuesong Lu

Xuesong.Lu@uconn.edu

Danxu Zhang

Danxu.Zhang@uconn.edu

Power Systems Group:

Xiaorong Sun

Xiaorong.Sun@uconn.edu

Udoy Paul

Udoy.Paul@uconn.edu

 

 

Home

Members

 Paper & Testing Results

Contact