Honor Roll of Donors

Donation Range - $500 to $999 for Fiscal Year 2010


BVH Intergrated Services
Connecticut Innovations, Inc.
Dr. Cindy Tian
Dr. Clarence W. Welti
Drs. Ronald and Sharon Nunes
GZA GeoEnvironmental, Inc.
International Business Machines Corp.
Lawrence Megan, PhD
Mr. and Mrs. Brian Heery
Mr. and Mrs. Cosimo J. Bosco
Mr. and Mrs. David P. Hardy
Mr. and Mrs. Fred J. Gross, Jr.
Mr. and Mrs. Gerald J. Pugliese
Mr. and Mrs. Gerald L. Hoefler
Mr. and Mrs. James M. Mullane, Jr.
Mr. and Mrs. Walter Giger, Jr.
Mr. Andrew J. Esposito, Sr.
Mr. Francis L. Galasso
Mr. Jeremy S. Lee
Mr. John M. Bruno
Mr. Michael Varanka
Mr. Peter H. Grose and Ms. Margaret R. Nye
Mr. Robert L. Vigeant
Mr. Shaun Zitting and Ms. Kristin Morico
Mr. Wayne J. Lootsma
Mrs. Judith K. Glickstein
Ms. Ellyn B. Gehrett
Ms. Lauren R. Neuberger-Owen
Russell Partition Company, LLC
Wilbur Smith Associates
< February 2018 >
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28      

calendar of events - icon

MSE Seminar Speaker - Dr. Jian Yang
Mar 23, 2018
read more

MSE Seminar Speaker - Dr. Angus Kingon
Apr 13, 2018
read more

MSE Seminar Speaker - Dr. Frederic Sansoz
Apr 20, 2018
read more



School of Engineering
261 Glenbrook Rd., Unit 2237
University of Connecticut
Storrs, CT 06269-2237
(860) 486-2221