Slider

Deanery Office Staff

 

Alberts, Kerrie
Fiscal Manager
Francis L. Castleman, rm 335
Telephone: 860-486-2222
E-Mail: kerrie.alberts@uconn.edu

Bozorgmanesh, Hadi
Director of Entrepreneurship Initiatives
Francis L. Castleman rm 222
Telephone: 860-486-2166
E-Mail: hadi.bozorgmanesh@uconn.edu

Douglas, Heidi
Director of Engineering Alumni Relations
Francis L. Castleman rm 206
Telephone: 860-961-8052
E-Mail: heidi.douglas@uconn.edu

Echevarria, Orlando
Webmaster Computer Programmer/Analyst II
Francis L. Castleman rm 220
Telephone: 860-486-3698
E-Mail: orlando.echevarria@uconn.edu

Freund, Eli
Editorial Communications Manager
Francis L. Castleman rm 225
Telephone: 860-486-1734
E-Mail: eli.freund@uconn.edu

Ghiaei, Aida
Graduate Outreach Manager
Francis L. Castleman rm 222
Telephone: 860-486-6523
E-Mail: aida.ghiaei@uconn.edu

Hyland, Dianna
Administrative Services Specialist III
Francis L. Castleman rm 337
Telephone: 860-486-9394
E-Mail: dianna.hyland@uconn.edu

Javidi, Bethany
Writer/Editor IV Research Development and Strategic Communications
Francis L. Castleman rm 225
Telephone: 860-486-6724
E-Mail: bethany.javidi@uconn.edu

Krouse, Caitlyn
Director of Alumni Relations
Francis L. Castleman rm 206
Telephone: 860-486-1829
E-Mail: ckrouse@foundation.uconn.edu

LaRosa, Christopher
Media Producer II
Francis L. Castleman rm 221B
Telephone: 860-486-5464
E-Mail: chris.larosa@uconn.edu

Maric, Charles
Director Senior Design Business Development
BECAT A43
Telephone: 860-486-2297
E-Mail: charles.maric@uconn.edu

Perras, Kylene
Program Director Strategic Initiatives
Francis L. Castleman rm 335
Telephone: 860-486-0870
E-Mail: kylene.perras@uconn.edu

Raicik, Sarah
Administrative Assistant Development
Francis L. Castleman rm 206
Telephone: 860-486-6545
E-Mail: sraicik@foundation.uconn.edu

Sutton, Nora
Associate Director of Development
Francis L. Castleman rm 206
Telephone: 860-486-8822
E-Mail: nsutton@foundation.uconn.edu

Swinton, Donald W.
Director of Development
Francis L. Castleman rm 206
Telephone: 860-486-8923
E-Mail: dswinton@foundation.uconn.edu

Thibault, Donna M.,
Administrative Services. Assistant IV
Francis L. Castleman rm 335
Telephone: 860-486-6218
E-Mail: donna.thibault@uconn.edu

Terlikowski, Katarzyna
Special Payroll
Francis L. Castleman rm 219
Telephone: 860-486-2605
E-Mail: katarzyna.terlikowski@uconn.edu

Wall, Noreen A.
Administrative Services. Specialist III
Francis L. Castleman Room rm 221A
Telephone: 860-486-5394
E-Mail: noreen.wall@uconn.edu

Wanne, Stephanie
Navy STEM Program Administrator
Francis L. Castleman rm 337
Telephone: (860) 486-2429
E-Mail: stephanie.wanne@uconn.edu

DEPARTMENTS

Biomedical Engineering

Chemical & Biomolecular Engineering

Civil & Environmental Engineering

Computer Science & Engineering

ece department

Electrical & Computer Engineering

Materials Science & Engineering

Mechanical Engineering

centers and institutes

Centers & Institutes