Dependable Distributed Systems Group

Faculty

  • Alex Shvartsman (head)
  • alex@cse.uconn.edu
  • Alexander Russell
  • acr@cse.uconn.edu

    Research Associate

  • Dariusz Kowalski
  • kowalski@cse.uconn.edu

    Graduate Students

  • Germán Finez
  • gfinez@cse.uconn.edu
  • Chryssis Georgiou
  • cg2@cse.uconn.edu
  • Kishori Konwar
  • kishori@cse.uconn.edu
  • Peter Musial
  • piotr@cse.uconn.edu
  • Vinay Gupta
  • vinayism@yahoo.com

    Affiliated Graduate Students

  • Alaa Amin
  • alaa@cse.uconn.edu

    Graduate Alumni

  • Cecilia Bastarrica
  • cecilia@dcc.uchile.cl
  • Sanjeev Bhalla
  • sanjeev@cse.uconn.edu
  • Burkhard Englert
  • englert@math.ucla.edu
  • Greg Malewicz
  • greg@cs.ua.edu
  • Mariam Momenzadeh
  • mariam@cse.uconn.edu

    Undergraduate Alumni

  • Craig Paradis
  • @cse.uconn.edu
  • Justin Polchlopek
  • @cse.uconn.edu

    Recent Visitors

  • Nicola Santoro
  • santoro@scs.carleton.ca
  • Idit Keidar
  • idish@theory.lcs.mit.edu
  • Bogdan Chlebus
  • chlebus@mimuw.edu.pl
  • Shlomi Dolev
  • dolev@cs.bgu.ac.il
  • Maurice Herlihy
  • mph@cs.brown.edu
  • Prasad Jayanti
  • prasad@cs.dartmouth.edu
  • Danny Krizanc
  • dkrizanc@cs.wesleyan.edu
  • Michel Raynal
  • raynal@irisa.fr