Staff

School of Engineering Staff

Michael Accorsi
Senior Associate Dean

1(860)-486-4198
accorsi@engr.uconn.edu

 

Alberts, Kerrie
Grants Development Officer

1(860)-486-0870
kerrie@engr.uconn.edu

 

John Bau
Career Consultant

1(860)-486-6666
john.bau@uconn.edu

 

Bauer, Doug
Research Scientist

1(860)-486-2221
dcb12006@engr.uconn.edu

 

Bienemann, Robin
Entrepreneur in Residence

1(860)-486-2221
robin@engr.uconn.edu

 

Bozorgmanesh, Hadi
Professor in Residence

1(860)-486-2166
hadi@engr.uconn.edu

 

Bullock, Monica
Program Coordinator

1(860)-486-5466
monica@engr.uconn.edu

 

Michelle Cech
Financial Assistant II

1(860)-486-2429
mic14013@engr.uconn.edu

 

Crosthwaite, Sandra
Executive Assistant II

1(860)-486-2222
sandy@engr.uconn.edu

 

Douglas, Heidi
Director of Engineering Alumni Relations

1(860)-486-2221
hdouglas@engineer.uconn.edu

 

Orlando Echevarria
Computer Programmer/Analyst II

1(860)-486-3698
orlando@engr.uconn.edu

 

Erickson, Joy
Academic Assistant II, LSAMP

1(860)-486-8115
joy@engr.uconn.edu

 

Afshin Ghiaei
Director, Continuing & Distance Engineering Education

1(860)-486-5955
afshin@engr.uconn.edu

 

Ghiaei, Aida
Graduate Outreach Manager

1(860)-486-6523
aida@engr.uconn.edu

 

Hyland, Dianna
Administrative Svcs. Assistant III

1(860)-486-9394
hyland@engr.uconn.edu

 

Kazem Kazerounian
Professor, and Dean of the School of Engineering

1(860)-486-2221
dean@engr.uconn.edu

 

LaRosa, Christopher
Media Producer II

1(860)-486-5464
larosa@engr.uconn.edu

 

Mather, Lori
Grant & Contract Specialist I

1(860)-486-6967
lmather@engr.uconn.edu

 

McDermott, Sharon L.
Senior Academic Advisor

1(860)-486-3245
sharon@engr.uconn.edu

 

Kevin McLaughlin
Program Director, Diversity

1(860)-486-9306
kjm@engr.uconn.edu

 

Nicole Nicholson
Administrative Assistant, UConn Foundation

1(860)-486-6545
nnicholson@foundation.uconn.edu

 

Diane L. Perko
Program Administrator, MENG

1(860)-486-3201
dianep@engr.uconn.edu

 

Perras, Kylene
Assistant Director of Development

1(860)-486-8822
kperras@foundation.uconn.edu

 

Renfro, Sonya
Program Coordinator, Diversity & Outreach

1(860)-486-5536
srenfro@engr.uconn.edu

 

Ruud, Mary Ann
Project/Program Specialist, LSAMP

1(860)-486-0194
maryann@engr.uconn.edu

 

A. Brian Schwarz
Academic Advisory Center Director

1(860)-486-5462
schwarz@engr.uconn.edu

 

Swinton, Donald W.
Associate Director of Development

1(860)-486-8923
dswinton@foundation.uconn.edu

 

Thibault, Donna M.
Administrative Svcs. Assistant IV

1(860)-486-6218
thibault@engr.uconn.edu

 

Van Scoter, Diane
Assistant Professor in Residence,Co-Director, Management & Engineering for Manufacturing

1(860)-486-0415
dvanscoter@engr.uconn.edu

 

Laura Volpe
Academic Advisor 1 - BME

1(860)-486-(860) 486-7113
lvolpe@engr.uconn.edu

 

Wall, Noreen A.
Administrative Svcs. Specialist III

1(860)-486-5394
noreen@engr.uconn.edu

 

Lauren Warden Rodgers
Academic Advisor 1 - ME

1(860)-486-(860) 486-2366
lauren@engr.uconn.edu

 

Williams, Raymond
Assistant Professor in Residence, MENG

1(860)-486-2221
rwilliams@engr.uconn.edu

 

 

 

 
UConn
Engineering

Magazine

School of Engineering
261 Glenbrook Rd., Unit 3237
University of Connecticut
Storrs, CT 06269-3237
(860) 486-2221

UNIVERSITY OF CONNECTICUT - MAIN PAGE SCHOOL OF ENGINEERING - MAIN PAGE